Killer Pursuit

Killer Pursuit by Jeff Gunhus
Book Two: Allison McNeil Series

When a high-society call girl is murdered in her Georgetown home, investigators find two cameras hidden in the walls of her bedroom. One has its memory erased, presumably by the murderer. The second is connected to the Internet through an encrypted connection…and no-one knows who’s on the other end.

Special Agent Allison McNeil is asked by beleaguered FBI Director Clarence Mason to run an off-the-record investigation of the murder. The most direct path to apprehending the killer is to find the videos, but with rumors that the victim’s client list may have included Mason’s political enemies, Allison worries about the director’s motives. As she starts her investigation, she quickly discovers that she’s not the only one pursuing the videos. In fact, the most aggressive person racing against her might be the murderer himself.


  • USA Today bestseller


Buy Now


“Wow! Killer Pursuit is absolutely fantastic! It’s action-packed, tense and full of twists.”

– Cristie Ashe

“Can I just say…AMAZING!…There are twists and turns and OMG moments that you definitely don’t want to pass up!”

– Ninjette Starr

“It kept me on edge the whole book and there were so many twists in it that my head was spinning.”

– Jolie Eason

“This is a great mystery with more than one twist. I give this book a 5/5.”

– Debra Gaudette

“This was a great thriller that was full of suspense, action and murder…It had me gripped from the start and guessing until the end…”

– Miss Fee

“The classic thriller Killer Pursuit is a class apart with a distinct style of writing.”

– Jaideep Khanduja

“There are enough twists and turns to keep even the most seasoned mystery/thriller/suspense readers guessing. Jeff Gunhus has crafted a really enjoyable, edge of your seat thriller.”

– Molly Zenk

“…a nice and long novel that you will find yourself flying through, because you can’t put it down…The story keep you on your toes and really leaves you wanting more.”

– Melissa Jackson

The Details

Publisher: Seven Guns Press
Published: January 2016